~Evergreen Middle School PTSA~

       6900 208th Ave. N.E., Redmond, WA 98053 | 425 936-2320 |  Lake Washington School District 

PTSA Board Members

You can find EMS PTSA board members for the 2017-2018 school year below:

 
Position Name Email
     
 Co-Presidents Shelley Guthrie shelley.gu3@hotmail.com
 

Deborah Robertson 

robertson.deb@comcast.net 

     

 Co-Treasurers

Irene Dong

Jiarui Ge

idong.ems@gmail.com

jiarui_ge@yahoo.com

 
 
 
 Secretary Heather Snow hsnow@comcast.net
     

 Co-VPs Services

Patricia Holcomb

Whitney Seamons

tholcomb63@comcast.net

wseamons@gmail.com

 
 
 
 VP Communications

Judy Kaethler

Kelli Landers

judy@kaethler.com

kelli@claus.ca

     

 Co-VPs Enrichment

Kelley Kwoka

Cherene Dodge

kelleykwoka@hotmail.com

cherenedodge@outlook.com

 

 
 
Co-VPs Ways and Means Priya Bondre priyadharma@hotmail.com
 

Shanthi Balakrishnan 

shanthiprasanna@gmail.com 

     
VP Legislation Gregory Kovsky gkovsky@aol.com