Evergreen Middle School PTSA

       6900 208th Ave. N.E., Redmond, WA 98053 | 425 936-2320 |  Lake Washington School District 

School year 2017-2018

Board Members

Role Name Email
Co-President Shelley Guthrie shelley.gu3@hotmail.com
Co-President Deborah Robertson debster887@gmail.com
 
Co-Treasurer Irene Dong idong.ems@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Jiarui Ge jiarui_ge@yahoo.com
 
Secretary Heather Snow hsnow@comcast.net
 
Co-VP Services Patricia Holcomb tholcomb63@comcast.net
Co-VP Services Whitney Seamons wseamons@gmail.com
 
VP Communications Judy Kaethler judy@kaethler.com
 
Co-VP Enrichment Kelley Kwoka kelleykwoka@hotmail.com
Co-VP Enrichment Cherene Dodge cherenedodge@outlook.com
 
Co-VP Ways and Means Priya Bondre priyadharma@hotmail.com
Co-VP Ways and Means Shanthi Balakrishnan shanthiprasanna@gmail.com
 
VP Legislation Gregory Kovsky gkovsky@aol.com
 

 

Committees & Chairs

Area Role Name Email
President      
  Financial Review Committee    
  Awards Committee    
  Nominating Committee    
  LWSF Ambassador OPEN  
 
Treasurer      
  Membership Sara Carroll carroll4628@gmail.com
 
Services      
  Emergency Prep Cherene Dodge cherenedodge@outlook.com
  Vision/Hearing Screening Allyson Cohen allysoncohen66@gmail.com
  Office Copy Volunteers    
  NIB Snacks Becky Grandmont becky@grandmontstudio.com
  Social Event Concenssions Diana Brown dsbrownie@hotmail.com
  Social Event Volunteer Coordinator Heather Snow hsnow@comcast.net
  Staff Appreciation Allyson Cohen allysoncohen66@gmail.com
  Student Pictures Diana Brown dsbrownie@hotmail.com
  Yearbook Distribution Cherene Dodge cherenedodge@outlook.com
  Fun Run Volunteer Coordinator Sara Carroll carroll4628@gmail.com
 
Enrichment      
  Reflections Hamna Faisal hamna84@gmail.com
  Special Needs OPEN  
  Theater Brenda Swanson brenswan@live.com
 
Ways and Means      
  8th Grade Celebration    
  No-Effort Fundraising    
 
Communications      
  Eagle Express Newsletter    
  PTSA Web Site