Evergreen Middle School PTSA

6900 208th Ave. N.E., Redmond, WA 98053 | 425 936-2320 |  Lake Washington School District 

Evergreen Express Newsletter   Visit Us On Facebook   Subscribe to the PTSA Newsletter

School year 2018-2019

Board Members

Role Name Email
Co-President Aziz El Ouaqid aziz@evergreenptsa.org
Co-President Deborah Robertson deborah@evergreenptsa.org
 
Co-Treasurer Vai Punniamoorthy vai@evergreenptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Jiarui Ge jiarui@evergreenptsa.org
 
Secretary Whitney Seamons whitney@evergreenptsa.org
 
Co-VP Services Carla Hurd carla@evergreenptsa.org
Co-VP Services Jennifer Hartpence jennifer@evergreenptsa.org
 
Co-VP Communications Judy Kaethler judy@evergreenptsa.org
Co-VP Communications Natalie Wells natalie@evergreenptsa.org
 
Co-VP Enrichment Deepa Ramamoorthly deepa@evergreenptsa.org
Co-VP Enrichment Cherene Dodge cherene@evergreenptsa.org
 
Co-VP Ways and Means Julianne Pierson julianne@evergreenptsa.org
Co-VP Ways and Means Barbara Feldon barbara@evergreenptsa.org
 
VP Legislation Barbara Feldon barbara@evergreenptsa.org
 

 

Committees & Chairs

Area Role Name Email
President      
  Financial Review Committee    
  Awards Committee    
  Nominating Committee    
  LWSF Ambassador    
 
Treasurer      
  Membership    
 
Services      
  Emergency Prep Cherene Dodge cherene@evergreenptsa.org
  Vision/Hearing Screening    
  Office Copy Volunteers    
  NIB Snacks    
  Social Event Concenssions    
  Social Event Volunteer Coordinator    
  Staff Appreciation    
  Student Pictures    
  Yearbook Distribution    
  Fun Run Volunteer Coordinator    
 
Enrichment      
  Reflections    
  Special Needs    
  Theater Janette Kovsky janette@evergreenptsa.org
 
Ways and Means      
  8th Grade Celebration    
  No-Effort Fundraising